Ember's Evolution

It Begins...the Series


Within the deepest shadows hides an unfathomable evil

Veiled within the Pure Light lies epic & unimaginable power

The dark celestial war will befall us, one & all

It is our destiny...

Finally, you have arrived where

It Begins...


C.K. Mullinax's spellbinding original Ember Series novels

have been transformed

Journey into the spine-tingling supernatural fantasy adventures

Take those first steps into the mysterious unknown as the

Professionally Edited complete 2nd Edition six novel Ember Series

is remastered, reborn & renamed


It Begins...the Series

The sixth & stunning final evolution is revealed

You can feel it looming on the dark unknown horizon

But there is still no way to prepare for something like this


***The original Ember Series Professionally Edited, reborn & renamed It Begins...the Series complete remastered 2nd edition on sale now***

**Ember Rising Light (Book One) FREE eRead & Double Fated (Book One) FREE eRead**

*Each Series Debut Book is .99 (cents) if purchased directly from Amazon Kindle Edition*

-ALL eBook formats available @ smashwords.com-


Copyright © 2020 C.K. Mullinax DoubleFated.com

All Rights Reserved