There is no real way to prepare

For a supernatural adventure like this

The dark, unknown lies waiting &

Mysterious fate will undoubtedly twist

The exhale inevitably happens

There is no way to keep it at bay

Shadowed destiny befalls us - all

…and it will most assuredly get its way


The 1st epic, full-length series novel is yours for ****FREE****

All you must do to explore it...

is click on the book or the link

Modern meets fantasy

Gripping suspense

Ultimate good versus darkest evil

One Breath...Two Incredible Fates

-Read both epic fantasy adventures series-


What the fans are saying...

...keeps getting better!  Unique: modern meets fantasy, suspenseful...romance, & comedy. Can't wait to find out what happens next! 

-L. Snider


Gripping storyline, foundational character build was unexpectedly stellar for new author, and ending suspense makes me crave more...this author actually delivers. Ember Fantasy Series has bestselling potential, a must read!

-Thomas Wain

Explore both spellbinding series...

Venture into the dark unknown...

Each new thrilling fantasy journey begins for *Free*!

Bravely take the first fated steps & click the link


"You can feel the chill looming on the dark unknown horizon

But there's still no way to prepare...for something like this..."

-C. K. Mullinax-

***The original Ember Series Professionally Edited, reborn & renamed It Begins...the Series complete remastered 2nd edition on sale now***

**Ember Rising Light (Book One) FREE eRead & Double Fated (Book One) FREE eRead**

*Each Series Debut Book is .99 (cents) if purchased directly from Amazon Kindle Edition*

-ALL eBook formats available @


Copyright © 2020 C.K. Mullinax

All Rights Reserved

Ember Dawning

The stunning, epic conclusion of C.K. Mullinax's epic fantasy fiction adventure It Begins...the Series. There's no way to prepare for this... C.K. Mullinax's spellbinding original Ember Series novels have been transformed Journey into the spine-tingling supernatural fantasy adventures. Take those first steps into the mysterious unknown as the exciting, professionally Edited complete 2nd Edition six novel Ember Series is remastered, reborn & renamed - It Begins...the Series

Go to link